友情链接: 澳门威尼斯人官网 澳门威尼斯人网站 澳门威尼斯人官方网站 澳门威尼斯人游戏 澳门威尼斯人网址 澳门威尼斯人集团 澳门威尼斯人官网 澳门威尼斯人网站 澳门威尼斯人官方网站 澳门威尼斯人游戏 澳门威尼斯人网址 澳门威尼斯人集团 澳门威尼斯人官网 澳门威尼斯人网站 澳门威尼斯人官方网站 澳门威尼斯人游戏 澳门威尼斯人网址 澳门威尼斯人集团 澳门威尼斯人官网 澳门威尼斯人网站 澳门威尼斯人官方网站 澳门威尼斯人游戏 澳门威尼斯人网址 澳门威尼斯人集团 澳门威尼斯人官网 澳门威尼斯人网站 澳门威尼斯人官方网站 澳门威尼斯人游戏 澳门威尼斯人网址 澳门威尼斯人集团 澳门威尼斯人官网 澳门威尼斯人网站 澳门威尼斯人官方网站 澳门威尼斯人游戏 澳门威尼斯人网址 澳门威尼斯人集团 澳门威尼斯人官网 澳门威尼斯人网站 澳门威尼斯人官方网站 澳门威尼斯人游戏 澳门威尼斯人网址 澳门威尼斯人集团 澳门威尼斯人官网 澳门威尼斯人网站 澳门威尼斯人官方网站 澳门威尼斯人游戏 澳门威尼斯人网址 澳门威尼斯人集团 澳门威尼斯人官网 澳门威尼斯人网站 澳门威尼斯人官方网站 澳门威尼斯人游戏 澳门威尼斯人网址 澳门威尼斯人集团 澳门威尼斯人官网 澳门威尼斯人网站 澳门威尼斯人官方网站 澳门威尼斯人游戏 澳门威尼斯人网址 澳门威尼斯人集团 澳门威尼斯人官网 澳门威尼斯人网站 澳门威尼斯人官方网站 澳门威尼斯人游戏 澳门威尼斯人网址 澳门威尼斯人集团 香港开奖结果 威尼斯人
MDAs | Delta State Government
Skip to main content

Agriculture

  • Email
  • agric@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • agric.deltastate.gov.ng

Basic And Secondary Education

  • Email
  • basicedu@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • basicedu.deltastate.gov.ng

Commerce And Industry

  • Email
  • commerce@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • commerce.deltastate.gov.ng

Culture And Tourism

  • Email
  • culture@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • culture.deltastate.gov.ng

Economic Planning

  • Email
  • ecoplan@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • ecoplan.deltastate.gov.ng

Finance

  • Email
  • finance@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • finance.deltastate.gov.ng

Environment

  • Email
  • environment@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • environment.deltastate.gov.ng

Energy

  • Email
  • energy@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • energy.deltastate.gov.ng

Health

  • Email
  • health@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • health.deltastate.gov.ng

Higher Education

  • Email
  • higheredu@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • higheredu.deltastate.gov.ng

Housing

  • Email
  • housing@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • housing.deltastate.gov.ng

Information

  • Email
  • information@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • information.deltastate.gov.ng

Justice

  • Email
  • justice@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • justice.deltastate.gov.ng

Lands

  • Email
  • lands@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • lands.deltastate.gov.ng

Local Government

  • Email
  • localgov@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • localgov.deltastate.gov.ng

Oil And Gas

  • Email
  • oilandgas@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • oilandgas.deltastate.gov.ng

Science And Technology

  • Email
  • scitech@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • scitech.deltastate.gov.ng

Transport

  • Email
  • transport@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • transport.deltastate.gov.ng

Urban Renewal

  • Email
  • urbanrenew@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • urbanrenew.deltastate.gov.ng

Water Resources

  • Email
  • waterresource@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • waterresource.deltastate.gov.ng

Women Affairs

  • Email
  • womenaffairs@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • womenaffairs.deltastate.gov.ng

Works

  • Email
  • works@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • works.deltastate.gov.ng

Youth Development

  • Email
  • youthdev@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • youthdev.deltastate.gov.ng

Micro, Small & Medium Agency

  • Email
  • dmsma@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • dmsma.deltastate.gov.ng

SDG

  • Email
  • sdg@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • sdg.deltastate.gov.ng

Technical & Vocational Board

  • Email
  • tveb@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • tveb.deltastate.gov.ng

Directorate of Orientation

  • Email
  • orientation@deltastate.gov.ng
  • Website
  • orientation.deltastate.gov.ng