Skip to main content
S/N Ministries Website E-mail
1 Ministry of Agriculture www.agric.deltastate.gov.ng agric@deltastate.gov.ng
2 Ministry of Basic Education www.basicedu.deltastate.gov.ng basicedu@deltastate.gov.ng
3 Ministry of Commerce and Industry www.commerce.deltastate.gov.ng commerce@deltastate.gov.ng
4 Ministry of Culture and Tourism www.culture.deltastate.gov.ng culture@deltastate.gov.ng
5 Ministry of Economic Planning www.ecoplan.deltastate.gov.ng ecoplan@deltastate.gov.ng
6 Ministry of Energy www.energy.deltastate.gov.ng energy@deltastate.gov.ng
7 Ministry of Environment www.environment.deltastate.gov.ng environment@deltastate.gov.ng
8 Ministry of Finance www.finance.deltastate.gov.ng finance@deltastate.gov.ng
9 Ministry of Health www.health.deltastate.gov.ng health@deltastate.gov.ng
10 Ministry of Higher Education www.higheredu.deltastate.gov.ng higheredu@deltastate.gov.ng
11 Ministry of Housing www.housing.deltastate.gov.ng housing@deltastate.gov.ng
12 Ministry of Information www.information.deltastate.gov.ng information@deltastate.gov.ng
13 Ministry of Justice www.justice.deltastate.gov.ng justice@deltastate.gov.ng
14 Ministry of Lands www.lands.deltastate.gov.ng lands@deltastate.gov.ng
15 Ministry of Local Govt. Affairs www.localgov.deltastate.gov.ng localgov@deltastate.gov.ng
16 Ministry of Oil and Gas www.oilandgas.deltastate.gov.ng oilandgas@deltastate.gov.ng
17 Ministry of Science and Technology www.scitech.deltastate.gov.ng scitech@deltastate.gov.ng
18 Ministry of Transport www.transport.deltastate.gov.ng transport@deltastate.gov.ng
19 Ministry of Urban Renewal www.urbanrenew.deltastate.gov.ng urbanrenew@deltastate.gov.ng
20 Ministry of Water Resources www.waterresource.deltastate.gov.ng waterresource@deltastate.gov.ng
21 Ministry of Women Affairs www.womenaffairs.deltastate.gov.ng womenaffairs@deltastate.gov.ng
22 Ministry of Works www.works.deltastate.gov.ng works@deltastate.gov.ng
23 Ministry of Youth Development www.youthdev.deltastate.gov.ng youthdev@deltastate.gov.ng
S/N Department And Agency Website E-mail
1 Office Of the Chief Job Creator www.deltastatejobcreation.ng info@deltastatejobcreation.ng
 2 Delta State Contributory Health Care Agency www.dschc.deltastate.gov.ng dschc@deltastate.gov.ng
3 Asaba Capital Territory Development Agency www.actda.deltastate.gov.ng actda@deltastate.gov.ng
4 Rural Development Agency www.rda.deltastate.gov.ng rda@deltastate.gov.ng
5 Delta State Micro Small and Medium Enterprises Development Agency www.dmsma.deltastate.gov.ng dmsma@deltastate.gov.ng
6 Delta State Traffic Management Authority www.destmadelta.com info@destmadelta.com
7 Directorate of Orientation www.orientation.deltastate.gov. orientation@deltastate.gov.ng
8 Delta State Sport Commission www.dssc.deltastate.gov. dssc@deltastate.gov.ng
9 Delta State Oil Producing Area www.desopadec.deltastate.gov. desopadec@deltastate.gov.ng
10 Delta State Traffic Management Agency www.destma.deltastate.gov. destma@deltastate.gov.ng
11 Delta State Technical And Vocational Board www.dstveb.deltastate.gov. dstveb@deltastate.gov.ng
12 Bureau Of Special Duties www.bsd.deltastate.gov. bsd@deltastate.gov.ng
13 Waste Management Board www.wmb.deltastate.gov. wmb@deltastate.gov.ng
14 Servicom www.servicom.deltastate.gov. servicom@deltastate.gov.ng
15 Delta State Scholarship Board www.dssb.deltastate.gov. dssb@deltastate.gov.ng
16 Delta State Board Of Internal Revenue www.dbir.deltastate.gov. dbir@deltastate.gov.ng