Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content
HTML Tables
S/No Ministry Email Website
1 Agriculture agric@deltastate.gov.ng agric.deltastate.gov.ng
2 Basic and Secondary Education basicedu@deltastate.gov.ng basicedu.deltastate.gov.ng
3 Commerce and Industry commerce@deltastate.gov.ng commerce.deltastate.gov.ng
4 Culture and Tourism culture@deltastate.gov.ng culture.deltastate.gov.ng
5 Economy Planning ecoplan@deltastate.gov.ng ecoplan.deltastate.gov.ng
6 Energy energy@deltastate.gov.ng energy.deltastate.gov.ng
7 Environment environment@deltastate.gov.ng environment.deltastate.gov.ng
8 Finance finance@deltastate.gov.ng finance.deltastate.gov.ng
9 Health health@deltastate.gov.ng health.deltastate.gov.ng
10 Higher Education higheredu@deltastate.gov.ng higheredu.deltastate.gov.ng
11 Housing housing@deltastate.gov.ng housing.deltastate.gov.ng
12 Information information@deltastate.gov.ng information.deltastate.gov.ng
13 Justice justice@deltastate.gov.ng justice.deltastate.gov.ng
14 Lands and Surveys lands@deltastate.gov.ng lands.deltastate.gov.ng
15 Local Government Affairs localgov@deltastate.gov.ng localgov.deltastate.gov.ng
16 Oil and Gas oilandgas@deltastate.gov.ng oilandgas.deltastate.gov.ng
17 Science and Technology scitech@deltastate.gov.ng scitech.deltastate.gov.ng
18 Transport transport@deltastate.gov.ng transport.deltastate.gov.ng
19 Urban Renewal urbanrenew@deltastate.gov.ng urbanrenew.deltastate.gov.ng
20 Water Resources waterresource@deltastate.gov.ng waterresource.deltastate.gov.ng
21 Women Affairs womenaffairs@deltastate.gov.ng womenaffairs.deltastate.gov.ng
22 Works works@deltastate.gov.ng works.deltastate.gov.ng
23 Youth Development youthdev@deltastate.gov.ng youthdev.deltastate.gov.ng
HTML Tables
S/No Agency Email Website
1 Asaba Capita Development Agency info@ctda.dl.gov.ng http://ctda.dl.gov.ng
2 Delta State Contributory Health Commission info@dschc.org.ng www.dschc.org.ng
3 Delta State Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises Development Agency dmsma@deltastate.gov.ng dmsma.deltastate.gov.ng
4 Delta State Traffic Management Agency --- www.deltastate.gov.ng
5 Directorate of Orientation orientation@deltastate.gov.ng www.deltastate.gov.ng
6 Delta State Job Creation info@deltastate.gov.ng www.deltastatejobcreation.ng
7 Environment environment@deltastate.gov.ng environment.deltastate.gov.ng
8 Sustainable Development Goals sdg@deltastate.gov.ng sdg.deltastate.gov.ng
9 Technical and Vocational Education Board tveb@deltastate.gov.ng tveb.deltastate.gov.ng